Dr. Katherine J. Meints
[email protected]
Departments: Math, Music, Science
Special Assignments: Testing
Executive Secretary: Christine Bignotti ([email protected])

Assistant Principal
Katie Salas

[email protected]
Alpha: A - K
Departments: Art, CTE, ESOL, Health & PE, Social Studies, World Languages
Special Assignments: Homebound Coordinator & EL Services
AP Secretary: Courtney Orezzoli ([email protected])

Assistant Principal
Matt Carbo
[email protected]
Alpha: L - Z
Departments: English, Gifted, IT, Library, Special Education
Special Assignments: Specialty Program Coordinator & Testing
AP Secretary/SOL Testing: Amanda Miehm ([email protected])

 Director of School Counseling

Josh Kline
[email protected]
Departments: School Counseling, Itinerants
Special Assignments: 504 and Intervention meetings

Activities Director
Seth Cameron
[email protected]
Departments: Activities, Athletics, Custodial Staff
Special Assignment: PPE

Administrative Support Staff

Karen Wallace - Office Assistant ([email protected])
Claudia Schoen - Finance Specialist ([email protected])
Wendy Hagstrom - Registrar ([email protected])

Counseling Staff

Jenny Bartelmes, Alpha A -Gi ([email protected])
Amy Huerta, Alpha: Alpha Gl - M ([email protected])
Andrea Layton, Alpha N - Z ([email protected])
Amy Kerns, Career Counselor ([email protected])
Holly Jenkins -  Guidance Office Secretary ([email protected])

County Truancy Officer

Alma Rivera ([email protected])


Based at Brentsville:
Anita Harlow - Speech Pathologist ([email protected]u)
Carlos Rosa - School Psychologist ([email protected])
Jessica Comfort - School Social Worker ([email protected])
TBD  - Transition Specialist 

Based at Central Office:
Fran Baier: Hearing Impairment Specialist
TBD - Visual Impairment Specialist
Jen Guyton - Physical Therapist
Kristine McDougal - Autism Specialist
Nicole Niles - Behavior Specialist
Eric Perry - Adaptive PE
Nicole Raymo - Comprehensive Child Study


Brandi Saunders ([email protected]

Parent Liaison

Norma Fernandez ([email protected])


Sonny Barrickman - School Security Specialist ([email protected])
Richard Purdy - Security Assistant ([email protected])
Officer Eric Davis - School Resource Officer ([email protected])

Technology Specialists

Cher Carr - TSSPEC 
Melissa Layton - ITC ([email protected])